Staff Directory

Kalamazoo College Upjohn Library Commons
1200 Academy Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
phone: 269-337-7153
fax: 269-337-7143

Administration

Stacy Nowicki, Library Director
Room 124
Phone: 269-337-5750
Email: stacy.nowicki@kzoo.edu

Joisan Decker DeHaan, Document Delivery Specialist and Office Coordinator
Room 203
Phone: 269-337-7149
Email: joisan.decker@kzoo.edu

Archives

Phone: 269-337-7151
Email: archives@kzoo.edu

Lisa Murphy, Archivist
Room 329
Phone: 269-337-7151
Email: lisa.murphy@kzoo.edu

Circulation and Reserves

Phone: 269-337-7153
Email: circulation@kzoo.edu

Hillary Berry, Circulation Supervisor
Room 161
Phone: 269-337-5731
Email: hillary.berry@kzoo.edu

Peter Butts, Circulation Assistant
Room 158
Phone: 269-337-7153
Email: peter.butts@kzoo.edu

Katrina Frank, Circulation Assistant
Room 158
Phone: 269-337-7153
Email: katrina.frank@kzoo.edu

Lauren McMullan, Circulation Assistant
Room 158
Phone: 269-337-7153
Email: lauren.mcmullan@kzoo.edu

Carol Passage, Circulation Assistant
Room 158
Phone: 269-337-7153
Email: carol.passage@kzoo.edu

Collection Services

Leslie Burke, Collection Services Librarian
Room 209
Phone: 269-337-7144
Email: leslie.burke@kzoo.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Phone: 269-337-7148
Email: ill@kzoo.edu

Joisan Decker DeHaan, Document Delivery Specialist and Office Coordinator
Room 158
Phone: 269-337-7148
Email: joisan.decker@kzoo.edu

Reference and Instruction

Phone: 269-337-7152
Email: reference@kzoo.edu

Kelly Frost, Reference and Instruction Librarian
Room 112
Phone: 269-337-7152
Email: kelly.frost@kzoo.edu
Make an appointment with Kelly

Robin Rank, Reference and Instruction Librarian
Room 111
Phone: 269-337-7152
Email: robin.rank@kzoo.edu
Make an appointment with Robin

Library Technical Support

Email: library@kzoo.edu

Ethan Cutler, Digital Services Librarian
Room 206
Phone: 269-337-7147
Email: ethan.cutler@kzoo.edu

Rare Book Room

Mallory Heslinger, Rare Book Room Curator
Room 326
Phone: 269-337-5762
Email: mallory.heslinger@kzoo.edu